wpid-20130802_090016.jpgThe curriculum is from the School of Tomorrow (S.O.T) / Accelerated Christian Education (A.C.E), U.S.A. It has been established on 1970, used in all over the world (more than 160 countries) in over 10,000 schools.

Graduates are attending more than 475 colleges and universities worldwide ( USA, Europe, Asia, Australia, New Zealand, etc). Some of these are world renown universities, such as: Harvard University, Yale University, Liberty University in the U.S; University of Sydney, Australia; University of British Columbia, Canada; Heidelberg University, Germany; Moscow State University, Russia; Auckland University, New Zealand; and Oxford University, UK, etc

Accelerated Christian Education® curriculum built upon the following five basic laws of learning:

1. Students must be at levels where they can perform.
2. Reasonable goals must be set.
3. Students must be controlled and motivated.
4. Learning must be measurable.
5. Learning must be rewarded.

Based on these principles, the A.C.E. curriculum assures parents of:

  1. A solid, mastery-based, back-to-basics education for their child.
  2. A course of study diagnostically individualized to meet a student’s specific learning needs and capabilities.
  3. A program incorporating Scripture, Godly character building, and wisdom principles.

Whether the student is a high achiever or a moderately paced learner, the Accelerated Christian Education educational process proceeds at the exact level determined by the child’s ability.

Individualization makes it possible for each student to master the subject before moving on. Such mastery is the foundation upon which all future learning is built. Individualization produces academic excellence. Students take responsibility for their own learning. Biblical character training received as part of this learning experience prepares students to welcome and accept challenges and future opportunities that come their way.

Focus of Curriculum

1. Knowledge (IQ)

  • Intellectual Development (Math, Social Studies, Science and Language)
  • Physical Development (Coordination and motorist skills)
  • Practical Living Skills
  • Creative Arts

2. Understanding (EQ)

Emotional & Social Development

3. Wisdom (SQ)

Spiritual Development